The Netball Performance League consists of 10 teams of players aged under 19. The 10 teams consist of the 8 English Franchises and 2 invited teams, for 2017 these will be London Pulse and Yorkshire and Humberside. The players are in the athlete pathway for progression to possibly become future NSL players. This was previously known as the National Talent League (NTL).

The competition will be made up of two stages; Stage One is a single round robin competition with teams spilt into two groups (North & South). Stage Two comprises a Cross Sectional Playoffs with an teams receiving an overall placing.

Visit our Administration Page to download the U19 NPL Competition Regulations.

CLICK HERE for the North and South tables and for Cross Regional Play-Off Fixtures.